Bye Bye 2009

31 12 2009

I planned to blog on both of my blogs today, since it is the last day of 2009.  I am actually doing that (in a way), but I have run out of time to say anything significant.  I have been preparing for company coming tonight, which means I’ve been cleaning and cooking…sooo here’s wishing all my readers a wonderful, creative New Year.  In  the midst of all my activities today, I did see a pattern emerge on the wax paper after I pulled all my chocolate dipped pretzels off of it.  I had to take a picture.  I’ll post a pic later…gotta go…good bye 2009…you  have been a very full year.  Hello 2010, I am looking forward to what you will bring…

Actions

Information

3 responses

31 12 2009
Brenda @ It's A Beautiful Life

What a lovely way to end my blogging year, but ‘meeting’ a new creative blogger. I enjoy the lovely works people do with their hands. Your work on the sidebar looks wonderful…. I’ll have to come and take a closer peak after the New Year.

Saw your link at Mirror of Grace.

Blessings and wonderful treasures for 2010! Brenda

31 12 2009
Julie

Happy New Year to you too!! Have a great evening!!! Hugs!! I am telling you we have to do lunch!!!

1 01 2010
kathy

Hi Brenda, It’s always nice to have a new admirer of my art! Thanks and wishes for a wonderful new year 2010 to you too.
Yes, Julie, we must do lunch sometime…my week will be pretty busy next week. I am preparing to go to the opening exhibit where one of my art pieces got in….exciting times!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 385 other followers

