Creativity…Inspired!

10 04 2009

Aha!  I just found another way to inspire creativity.  If you can’t get to an art exhibit for real…go visit Ragged Cloth Cafe.  I haven’t taken the time to get over there for awhile.  Wow.  I was just there and now I’m pumped and writing down notes and ideas.  There are some wonderful new posts over there. I saw something on tv yesterday and was thinking about photographing it, but photos of the television screen do not normally come out well, so I have committed it to memory and would like to create it.

Oh yeah, another thing I did this morning is take a few pictures of some textures and items I found interesting.  Here’s one for your viewing pleasure and inspiration. (pssst…The flowers are fake, but pretty nonetheless.)

dsc04465

Actions

Information

One response

22 07 2011
treatment of acne

I found your blog website on google and examine a number of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the excellent operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking ahead to reading more from you in a while!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 383 other followers

